Opening hours

View the opening times of our facilities.

Reception

Every day 8.30 - 20.00 hrs 

Park Shop

Every day 8.30 - 18.30 hrs 

Swimming pool

Only accessible for guests with an overnight stay at Koningshof
Every day 10.00 - 20.00 hrs 

Restaurant

Thursday till and including Sunday 18.00 - 21.00 hrs 
Extra open: Monday 20 May

Book a table

Snackcafé + Bar

Saturday 18 May till and including Monday 20 May: 12.00 - 21.00 hrs (also opened for lunch) 

Tuesday 21 May till and including Sunday 26 May: 17.00 - 21.00 hrs

Monday 27 May: closed

Tuesday 28 May till and including Thursday 30 May: 17.00 - 21.00 hrs

Friday 31 May and Saturday 1 June: 12.00 - 21.00 hrs (also opened for lunch) 

Sunday 2 June: 17.00 - 21.00 hrs

Monday 3 June: closed